President            Captain
1995     G Beckwith         J Knight Jnr.
1996     G Beckwith         J Knight Jnr.
1997     G Beckwith         J Knight Jnr.
1998     G Beckwith         J Knight Jnr.
1999     G Beckwith         P  Coffey
2000     G Beckwith         P Coffey
2001     G Beckwith         R Weeks
2002     G Beckwith         R Weeks
2003     M Jenkins           J Kowallick
2004     M Jenkins           J Kowallick
2005     M Jenkins           R Weeks
2006     M Jenkins           R Weeks
2007     M Jenkins           R Weeks
2008     J Knight Jnr.       R Weeks
2009     J Knight Jnr.       D Jarrett
2010     J knight Jnr.        D Jarrett
2011     J Knight Jnr.        D Jarrett 
2012     J Knight Jnr.        D Jarrett
2013     R Weeks              G Young
2014     R Weeks              J McInnes
2015     R Weeks              J McInnes
2016     R Weeks              G Parker
2017     R Weeks              G Parker
2018     P Murray              B Birtles
2019     P Murray              B Birtles         
2020     P Murray              J McInnes
2021     P Murray              J McInnes

Note: The office bearers listed are those from the time the course was established at the current location

             Vice Captain            Secretary
1995    J Knight                M Jenkins
1996    P Coffey                M Jenkins
1997    P Coffey                M Jenkins
1998    P Coffey                M Jenkins
1999    D Johnston           M Jenkins
2000    G Parker               M Jenkins
2001    G Parker               M Jenkins
2002    G Parker               M Jenkins
2003    G Parker               R Weeks
2004    G Parker               R Weeks
2005    G Parker               J Knight Snr
2006    G Parker               J Knight Snr
2007    G Parker               J Knight Snr
2008    D Jarrett               J Knight Snr
2009    A Pavy                  J Knight Snr
2010    D Schultz              I Duncan
2011    D Schultz              I Duncan
2012    D Schultz              I Duncan
2013    D Schultz              L Taverner
2014    D Schultz              L Taverner
2015    D Schultz              B Macky
2016    D Schultz              B Macky
2017    D Schultz              B Macky
2018    D Schultz              B Macky
2019    D Schultz              B Macky
2020    D Schultz              B Macky
2021    D Schultz              B Macky

   Treasurer                              Patron 
1995  D Dowell                     B R Pike
1996  D Dowell                     B R Pike
1997  D Dowell                     B McGowan
1998  D Dowell                     B McGowan
1999  D Dowell                     B McGowan
2000  D Dowell                     B McGowan
2001  D Dowell                     B McGowan
2002  R Schultz                    B McGowan
2003  P Wright                      A Paech
2004  S Hughes                    A Paech
2005   S Hughes                   A Paech
2006   J Schultz                    A Paech
2007   J Schultz                     I Redmond MP
2008   J Schultz                     I Redmond MP
2009   J Schultz                     I Redmond MP
2010   J Dewar                       I Redmond MP
2011    J Dewar                      I Redmond MP
2012     D Percy                      I Redmond MP
2013     D Percy                      I Redmond MP
2014     D Percy                      I Redmond MP
2015     D Percy                      I Redmond MP
2016     D Percy                      A Stratford
2017     D Percy                      C Johnston
2018     D Percy                      C Johnston
2019     D Percy                      C Johnston
2020     D Percy                      C Johnston
2021     D Percy                      C Johnston